Posted in Drawing

Drawing Resources

One drawing resource I find to be essential is the Proportional Divider.

It is essential for proper measurements…and can be bought online (AMAZON) for 12.00.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Another tool is the obvious…colored Pencils!! I use Prismacolor the 2nd best in the nation! However, I must say there are cheaper options.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So…in case I run out I keep A small thing of the cheap brands near me. Though the quality isn’t as good-it’s handy for beginners.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABefore attending art class…I used this for a little while. It is really good especially if you can’t afford art classes. It also encourages parents to draw with their children.

I hope this helps:)

-E.F

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

