The Tiger + Nathanael’s Panda

Hi!!! I hope ya’ll have had A great couple of weeks….I have been busy. But today I have decided to post the tiger I was hinting at a couple of weeks ago “+” a little something from my youngest ‘student’ .

Sept20144 051 Sept20144 052 panda  Nathanael is just starting and so I think the biggest challenge for him is just getting things done neatly. And for his first time actually having to sit down and get critiqued (yeah, it’s a rough life) he’s done really well!!! I have also done some fun by adding a picture of the Siberian tiger in Sepia. Hope ya’ll enjoy this. -E.F-

Leave a Reply

