Posted in Drawing

The Beagle Puppy

Hello! I have been meaning to draw a Beagle for a long time. So now I finally have! This post is in honor of our Beagle Mae. She hunts for squirrels and rabbits, loves people, and nearly gets run over quite often!

Myself and Mae (our Beagle).
Myself and Mae (our Beagle).
The Beagle puppy I drew very recently.
The Beagle puppy I drew very recently.

So please tell me what you think. I love our dog Mae—she’s so funny! When I have my own home I think that a Beagle will be an essential element of my life. I honestly wish that all my family’s  dogs were Beagles.

So cute! Beagles are adorable as adults and puppies.
So cute! Beagles are adorable as adults and puppies.
I agree!
I agree!

Thanks for reading!

-E.F-

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

