People Post #6: Maleficent

Hi!

Today I will show you Maleficent from…yeah…Maleficent:)

It’s like a modern Disney sleeping beauty. Never watched it. That’s pretty normal for me:)

But I drew it at home (yay!) and also with Prismacolors (double yay!).

So…hope you like it.

Me with my drawing:)
Me with my drawing:)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Full length

The second picture had light shining right on it. That is actually pretty close to what it looks like.

What do you think?

-E.F-

Leave a Reply

