Posted in Drawing

People Post #7: Cosette from Les Miserables

Hello!

I can’t believe I’m already at People Post #7!!! Right now I’m going to share Cosette from Les Miserables!

Never watched it (again) but it was (again) very fun to draw. I drew it at art class.

Cosette Full-length
Cosette Full-length
And the photo my drawing is based off of...
And the photo my drawing is based off of…

So…okay. That’s it!

Do you like it? Any ideas for next drawing?

-E.F-

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

