Posted in Drawing

People Post #8: Arwen Undumiel

Hi!

Been forever, I know! Here’s Arwen. I’m actually really and totally at People Post #8!!!

Gotta’ confess I’m kinda’ out of  practice when it comes to people. AARH! But, I tried.

I drew ‘Arwen’ with 2b and 9b prismacolor pencils.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Sorry the pics are so grainy!

-E.F-

p.s. Lovin’ WordPress’ new slideshow option!!!!

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

