The Hallway

Hi!

Okay…yeah. hehehe. Sorry for doing such an awful job keeping y’all updated on my drawing projects. I promise I have several more drawings to post than this. I’ve just managed to misplace them. *Sheepish smile. I finished this a while back. I’ve done several drawings since…one of which has been entered in The Tennessee Magazine Artist’s Palette Competition. I know, I’m awful. Sorry.

 

I’ll post the other drawing (which is a leopard) whenever I get it back from the competition, okay? *EVIL GRIN INSERTED HERE.

 

~Emmaline (the epic slacker)

Leave a Reply

