Posted in Book Reviews, Faith and Controversial Topics, WIRW, Writing

Book Reviews…

Welcome to the newest book review post! Today is gonna’ be an odd one, too. Because my recommendations are two coloring books! I like them. Very detailed and relaxing.

 

Living Wonders Color Art

For Everyone

http://www.leisurearts.com

My rating- 5 stars

lwca

So relaxing. So much detail. Lots of fun…I love how the coloring pages are centered on different animals. I love swirling colors on the coloring pages. If you like detailed coloring- this may be for you. Of course, there are so many coloring books out there. But I would heartily recommend this one to you.

 

Live Loved

Craft God’s Word Into Your Heart Through Creative Expression

By Margaret Feinberg

My Rating- 5 stars

 

That first picture is the front cover of the coloring book. The other one is the 2nd page that I colored (it’s an introductory page). I like this book more than others mainly because it has God’s Word on every page. It also has a devotional aspect to it. It provides a place for you to journal your thoughts on the verse. My grandma gave me a copy for a ‘just because’ gift. I love it.

 

~Emmaline

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

