Posted in Drawing, Lifestyle

Keeping a Sketchbook

Hey,

How’s your week going? Mine is going splendidly. Recently I went to TJ Max and bought a sketchbook. I’ve had sketchbooks before…but I never really ended up using them much. But I’m determined to do better. Here’re the first three pages of my new sketchbook.

 

This just shows that you don’t need to be fancy when you draw in a sketchbook. It can be crazy bad if you want. Most people won’t share a sketch unless they like it. I like my sketches. But, at the same time- I’m aware they aren’t professional looking. 🙂 😦

BUT THAT’S OKAY.

No one is going to be criticizing your sketches unless you show them. So no worries there.

Get a sketchbook, and have fun with it.

~Emmaline

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

