Posted in Drawing

Three Fair Drawings

Hello!

For some reason I LOVE drawing owls. I love doing the feathers…and I absolutely doted on doing the background. It’s a colored pencil drawing. The painting is pretty much my very first painting. I used acrylic paint. The last drawing has a funny story attached to it. When I was 13 I drew the outline of the picture. It was actually supposed to be a self- portrait. But anyways, I pulled it out about a week ago and decided to finish it. I added some detail and color. It’s a mixed media drawing: colored pencil, glitter pen, and a calligraphy marker.

win_20160916_20_27_15_pro

WIN_20160729_08_38_42_ProWIN_20160729_08_39_47_Pro

 

As usual,  I’m stuck using my webcam to take the photos. So yeah, these pics aren’t exactly 100% accurate. My apologies. 🙂 😦

~Emmaline

 

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

