Matthew & Jessica (L.P)

I feel for y’all right now.

I am such a bad girl. I am literally promising y’all that this is the LAST post until I return from vacation. This is the end! 🙂

But anyways, I did a short (and not necessarily successful) anniversary photo shoot with Mom and Dad today. They will be celebrating 21 years this December.

Side announcement: I will be using TWO cameras on my vacation (hopefully). A dear friend is letting me borrow indefinitely her camera. Her camera is better than mine (uh-hem–my sister’s) although not drastically so. I am hoping to be able to get better lake shots with it than mine would take. And panoramas! I LOVE panoramas, but mine doesn’t have that setting on it. 😦

post mom and dad.jpg

 

Enough of that ramble. If you want to check out the post click here.

~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

