Posted in Lifestyle, My Photography

Vacation| Part 4| 11/5

Welcome to PART FOUR!!!

 

I’ll just start off this post with a nice, relaxed photo of the room where a bunch of us stayed…

PB050002.JPG
And…it’s messy. But I thought it’d be fun to take a panoramic view of the room with my friend’s camera. I’ll just call it ‘mine’ in the future, okay? 🙂

 

Then we picked up Uncle Adam and went to Steel Creek Park to do the ‘roosters front’ hike, which is just a nice, little 20 minute hike.

img_0090
Benjamin, Josiah, and Ellie were playing tag. Until…
IMG_0102.JPG
…Benjamin fell on top of this bar and BENT it. He managed to injure his leg (and obviously the pole 🙂 )
img_0107
Hiking down the trail.
IMG_0109.JPG
Then there was this steep hill that some of us wanted to climb up while waiting for Caleb to fetch H’s water bottle.
IMG_0110.JPG
Then they all came tumbling down!
IMG_0118.JPG
Then the trail went down this steep downhill thing…and we came to a pretty lake.
IMG_0119.JPG
The long way photo of the lake…

IMG_0120.JPG

IMG_0121.JPG

IMG_0125.JPG
The waterfall, and my crazy relatives crossing it. I tried, but I was wearing flip-flops which kept slipping. Not to mention I had two cameras which kept almost falling out.
IMG_0127.JPG
The view from the top of the hill.

IMG_0128.JPG

IMG_0132.JPG
And then we walked back to the car. And went home.

 

NOTE: It turns out I got a little confused. There will only be FIVE parts to this post series. There isn’t a part six! Sorry for the confusion. Part five will have the last few photos in it, and also a mini recap of our vacation week in it. There will also be a few photos from around the week that weren’t posted before. Thanks for bearing with me.

 

~Emmaline

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

