Posted in Drawing

People Post #10: Cinderella

Hola!

(no I am not Spanish all of a sudden 🙂 )

Welcome back to my People Posts! We are currently at number ten. I haven’t posted anything really drawing related in a long time. I was going to have Cinderella done weeks ago, but we went on vacation–so…uh-huh. But as already announced, I drew (attempted) Cinderella from the 2015 movie as portrayed by Lily James. This was my first go at a person in color at art class. I really enjoyed it, and the dress was lots of fun to mess with.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

To me it’s so amazing how much better quality the drawings look now that I have a camera again! No more webcam pictures for me 🙂 !

 

What do you think?

What do you think I should start next?

Did you watch Cinderella 2015?

 

~Emmaline

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

2 thoughts on “People Post #10: Cinderella

  1. That’s a really good drawing! I watched Cinderella (2015) at the theatre when it came out. 🙂 It’s a great movie!
    Have you seen the Beauty and the Beast (2017) official trailer?! Exciting! 😉

  2. Thanks, Natasha! I like the movie, too 🙂 !

    I HAVE seen the new trailer, and I am very excited for it too! I think they chose a good cast as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

