Christmas Tree Drawing

This is a simple post!

A very simple drawing, too. I drew a Christmas tree for my very last art class ever. You probably know I stopped art classes. But this was my very last drawing. My art teacher’s words were: “It’s harder than it looks.”. And my friends, it actually was a LOT harder than it looks. One advantage is that most anyone could probably do it just by looking at it! But it was a lot of fun just the same. 🙂

 

IMG_1052.JPG
Title: “The Christmas Tree” Drawing by: Me 🙂 Media: Mixed. metallic marker,  prismacolor colored pencils, black ink pen, green and black sharpie markers.

 

So, Merry Christmas (soon!) from The Misty Mountain ;p  !

~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

