Posted in Lifestyle

New Website Design…

Perhaps some of you have noticed my drastic change on The Misty Mountain. I have completely changed my website look! I chose to use two complementary colors (orange and blue) because I am semi in love with that look. I am also attempting to adopt better structure. This is going to be a bit bumpy (especially since I’m not done designing my website yet) but I am glad for all y’all’s patience. Thank you, guys- for following my blog, and hopefully I can start being more accommodating to what y’all want to see.

Have y’all taken my survey yet?

If you haven’t, hop over to it and vote! At the end of two weeks I’ll use the biggest voted choice and do a post on the winning thing. Basically the survey is really just a poll asking what kind of posts you most want to see. If you’d like to more of something else (not listed) then please comment on the poll with what it is. And as a side note when I mentioned photography, it more refers to very basic things. I have a photography website (as you know) where the most of photography is mentioned.

My blog header

Now that y’all have seen my header- what do you think? Do you like it? I am working on some other blog-related design stuff, so if you have suggestions- please share them!

Thank you!

~Emmaline

Author:

Hi! I am interested in doing art to give glory to God. I love to draw, write, and am hoping to become a professional photographer in the future. Thank you for your interest. Blessings, ~Emmaline

Leave a Reply

