My 17th Birthday| The Gifts

I never do this. Ever.

Until today.

This is a ‘what I got’ post. What I got for my birthday. My birthday is today by the way… 😀

First off…the photography stuff.

Photography

mycam
My camera.

Technically I got this in November of last year. But hey! I finally payed it off (today 😉 ) and most of the people who pitched in said it covered Christmas and birthday. Besides, it’s obviously the best gift ever.

IMG_8544.JPG
My reflector.

This is a five-in-one popup reflector. This is the gold side. I love it…and I am hoping for more opportunities to use it!

 

Notebooks/Art

IMG_8571.JPG
This cute little coloring book. I love the coloring sheets in it. The flowers look more realistic in the pages. From my older sis.
IMG_8569.JPG
And the other thing from my older sister.
IMG_8568.JPG
My little sis got me a nice, practical notebook. I love the color!

 

The Jewelry

IMG_8558.JPG
My grandma got me this headband from a cute boutique.
IMG_8546.JPG

My other grandma had these pretty pieces of cameo jewelry that belonged to her mother. They’re all really neat. Most of them are costume jewelry pieces…but still very neat.
IMG_8549.JPG
This is the glass one from above.

 

And that’s all for now! There were other things…but I decided to just stick with family gifts 😉 .

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

