The Big Change…

Hellllooooo!

It’s been a few days…right? Well, here I am! Over the past few months I have been making various changes to my blog. I have been attempting to organize and get things straight.

But when it comes to this blog…one thing has never changed. What’s that?

It is simply…my blog’s name! The reason for that is I am rather attached to my blog name. The Misty Mountain has always been my title and I always have liked it.

But as I make several announcements (which will change my blog slowly) over the next few days…or weeks…there will be a change. If not a few.

The first change is the name. It makes me sad to wave goodbye to The Misty Mountain, as it’s been my title for four years (this blog’s whole life 😀 ). But it’s time.

So without further ado…my new blog name!

blog header new.png

Surprise! And you wondered what happened to Crystal Ice Studio 😉 . So that is change #1.

Keep an eye out for the next changes.

signature

Leave a Reply

